Taint: fix parsing of ACL ratelimit condition
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 16:47:27 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sun, 12 Apr 2020 17:19:50 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
src/src/acl.c

index 3ea8df1..22610ce 100644 (file)
@@ -2260,7 +2260,7 @@ count = 1.0;
 
 /* Parse the other options. */
 
-while ((ss = string_nextinlist(&arg, &sep, big_buffer, big_buffer_size)))
+while ((ss = string_nextinlist(&arg, &sep, NULL, 0)))
   {
   if (strcmpic(ss, US"leaky") == 0) leaky = TRUE;
   else if (strcmpic(ss, US"strict") == 0) strict = TRUE;