Adjust test build link paths.
authorTodd Lyons <tlyons@exim.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 17:52:50 +0000 (10:52 -0700)
committerTodd Lyons <tlyons@exim.org>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 17:54:56 +0000 (10:54 -0700)
Details at: http://comments.gmane.org/gmane.mail.exim.user/91154
Add ignore for a logfile from test run.

test/.gitignore
test/Makefile.in

index c24bb89..5708871 100644 (file)
@@ -9,3 +9,4 @@ eximdir/
 Makefile
 spool/
 test-*
+failed-summary.log
index 3c12f36..fda4d5f 100644 (file)
@@ -49,12 +49,12 @@ bin/client:     src/client.c Makefile
                @echo " "
 
 bin/client-gnutls: src/client.c Makefile
-               $(CC) $(CFLAGS) -DHAVE_GNUTLS $(LDFLAGS) -lgnutls -lgcrypt -o bin/client-gnutls src/client.c
+               $(CC) $(CFLAGS) -DHAVE_GNUTLS $(LDFLAGS) -o bin/client-gnutls src/client.c -lgnutls -lgcrypt
                @echo ">>> bin/client-gnutls command built"
                @echo " "
 
 bin/client-ssl: src/client.c Makefile
-               $(CC) $(CFLAGS) -DHAVE_OPENSSL $(LDFLAGS) -lssl -lcrypto -o bin/client-ssl src/client.c
+               $(CC) $(CFLAGS) -DHAVE_OPENSSL $(LDFLAGS) -o bin/client-ssl src/client.c -lssl -lcrypto
                @echo ">>> bin/client-ssl command built"
                @echo " "