tidying
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 20:03:22 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sun, 21 Oct 2018 14:32:39 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
doc/doc-txt/ChangeLog
src/src/deliver.c

index 3a98e03..414dd98 100644 (file)
@@ -509,7 +509,7 @@ JH/26 Fix DKIM bug: when the pseudoheader generated for signing was exactly
       line, the header hash was calculated to an incorrect value thanks to
       the (relaxed) space the fold became.
 
-HS/02 Fix Bug 2130: large writes from the transport subprocess where chunked
+HS/02 Fix Bug 2130: large writes from the transport subprocess were chunked
       and confused the parent.
 
 JH/27 Fix SOCKS bug: an unitialized pointer was deref'd by the transport process
index 24c4048..6c6e6f7 100644 (file)
@@ -3315,8 +3315,8 @@ small items (less than PIPE_BUF, which seems to be at least 512 in any Unix and
 often bigger) so even if we are reading while the subprocess is still going, we
 should never have only a partial item in the buffer.
 
-hs12: This assumption is not true anymore, since we got quit large items (certificate
-information and such)
+hs12: This assumption is not true anymore, since we get quite large items (certificate
+information and such).
 
 Argument:
   poffset     the offset of the parlist item
@@ -4685,12 +4685,10 @@ all pipes, so I do not see a reason to use non-blocking IO here
 
   search_tidyup();
 
-
   if ((pid = fork()) == 0)
     {
     int fd = pfd[pipe_write];
     host_item *h;
-    DEBUG(D_deliver) debug_selector |= D_pid;  // hs12
 
     /* Setting this global in the subprocess means we need never clear it */
     transport_name = tp->name;