Docs: fix quotes
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sat, 24 Sep 2016 16:59:51 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sun, 25 Sep 2016 08:38:17 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
doc/doc-docbook/spec.xfpt

index 54775ae..f123b3b 100644 (file)
@@ -35718,7 +35718,7 @@ the following table:
 &`P   `&        on &`<=`& lines: protocol used
 &`    `&        on &`=>`& and &`**`& lines: return path
 &`PRDR`&        PRDR extension used
-&`PRX `&        on &'<='& and &`=>`& lines: proxy address
+&`PRX `&        on &`<=`& and &`=>`& lines: proxy address
 &`Q   `&        alternate queue name
 &`QT  `&        on &`=>`& lines: time spent on queue so far
 &`    `&        on &"Completed"& lines: time spent on queue