Make $host available in tpda delivery event, for cutthrough. Bug 1529
authorJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2014 16:51:56 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committerJeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:15:19 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
src/src/deliver.c

index 6fac6d8..4462d5c 100644 (file)
@@ -873,6 +873,7 @@ else
 #ifdef EXPERIMENTAL_TPDA
     deliver_host_address = addr->host_used->address;
     deliver_host_port =    addr->host_used->port;
+    deliver_host =         addr->host_used->name;
 
     /* DNS lookup status */
     lookup_dnssec_authenticated = addr->host_used->dnssec==DS_YES ? US"yes"