TFO: disable for FreeBSD
authorHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Tue, 10 Dec 2019 22:14:35 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
committerHeiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 16:27:25 +0000 (17:27 +0100)
commit0582221c4a875e35b5ccefe9a17eef584819e4f0
tree529314a6ba0e1db66ae7983b0d41a6f5b22a25fb
parent5cb18fca8873da273fb80931b620892586cbffaf
TFO: disable for FreeBSD

(cherry-picked from 52503083b9eded01c25e1c73f4510963c3cee799)
src/src/ip.c