Add host detail on all deferred deliveries, not only the last one
[exim.git] / .mailmap
index 97a660d..8373e46 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -1,9 +1,7 @@
 Alexander Tsoy <alexander@tsoy.me>
 Alexandru Chirila <alex@alexkiro.com>
-
 Andreas Metzler <ametzler@bebt.de> <ametzler@downhill.at.eu.org>
 Andreas Metzler <ametzler@bebt.de> <eximusers@downhill.at.eu.org>
-
 Andrew Colin Kissa <andrew@topdog.za.net>
 Andrew Lewis <exim@judo.za.org>
 Axel Rau <axel.rau@chaos1.de>
@@ -12,25 +10,17 @@ David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
 Dirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.com>
 Eric Andresen <eandres@google.com>
 Gedalya <gedalya@gedalya.net>
-
 Graeme Fowler <graemef@exim.org> <graeme@exim.org>
-
 Heiko Schlichting <heiko@fu-berlin.de>
-
 Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
 Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de> <hs+exim@schlittermann.de>
-
 Jasen Betts <jasen@xnet.co.nz>
-
+Jeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
 Jeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org> <jgh@exim.org>
 # root <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
-
 J. Nick Koston <nick@cpanel.net>
-
 John Jetmore <jetmore@exim.org> <jj33@pobox.com>
-
 Julian Brown <julian.brown@cpanel.net>
-
 Lars Mueller <lmuelle@suse.com>
 Lars Timmann <lt@mcs.de>
 Magnus Holmgren <holmgren@lysator.liu.se>
@@ -38,14 +28,10 @@ mg <mg@fork.pl>
 Michael Fischer v. Mollard <info@konfusator.de>
 Michael Haardt <michael@moria.de>
 Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com>
-
 Nigel Metheringham <nigel@exim.org> <nigel.metheringham@jrtheatre.co.uk>
 Nigel Metheringham <nigel@exim.org> <nm9762github@muesli.org.uk>
-
 Philip Hazel <ph10@hermes.cam.ac.uk>
-
 Phil Pennock <pdp@exim.org> <pdp@spodhuis.org>
-
 Richard Clayton <richard@highwayman.com>
 Roman <rommer@active.by>
 Sebastian Wiedenroth <wiedi@frubar.net>