Defend against symlink attack by another process running as exim
[exim.git] / .mailmap
1 Alexander Tsoy <alexander@tsoy.me>
2 Alexandru Chirila <alex@alexkiro.com>
3 Andreas Metzler <ametzler@bebt.de> <ametzler@downhill.at.eu.org>
4 Andreas Metzler <ametzler@bebt.de> <eximusers@downhill.at.eu.org>
5 Andrew Colin Kissa <andrew@topdog.za.net>
6 Andrew Lewis <exim@judo.za.org>
7 Axel Rau <axel.rau@chaos1.de>
8 bes-internal <bes.internal@gmail.com>
9 David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
10 Dirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.com>
11 Eric Andresen <eandres@google.com>
12 Gedalya <gedalya@gedalya.net>
13 Graeme Fowler <graemef@exim.org> <graeme@exim.org>
14 Heiko Schlichting <heiko@fu-berlin.de>
15 Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
16 Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de> <hs+exim@schlittermann.de>
17 Jasen Betts <jasen@xnet.co.nz>
18 Jeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
19 Jeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org> <jgh@exim.org>
20 # root <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
21 J. Nick Koston <nick@cpanel.net>
22 John Jetmore <jetmore@exim.org> <jj33@pobox.com>
23 Julian Brown <julian.brown@cpanel.net>
24 Lars Mueller <lmuelle@suse.com>
25 Lars Timmann <lt@mcs.de>
26 Magnus Holmgren <holmgren@lysator.liu.se>
27 mg <mg@fork.pl>
28 Michael Fischer v. Mollard <info@konfusator.de>
29 Michael Haardt <michael@moria.de>
30 Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com>
31 Nigel Metheringham <nigel@exim.org> <nigel.metheringham@jrtheatre.co.uk>
32 Nigel Metheringham <nigel@exim.org> <nm9762github@muesli.org.uk>
33 Philip Hazel <ph10@hermes.cam.ac.uk>
34 Phil Pennock <pdp@exim.org> <pdp@spodhuis.org>
35 Richard Clayton <richard@highwayman.com>
36 Roman <rommer@active.by>
37 Sebastian Wiedenroth <wiedi@frubar.net>
38 Simon Amor <simon@leaky.org>
39 Steve Campbell <steve@computurn.com>
40 Ted Cooper <patches.exim.xiii.x@linuxwan.net>
41 Timo Sirainen <tss@iki.fi>
42 Todd Lyons <tlyons@exim.org> <tlyons@ivenue.com>
43 Tom Kistner <tom@duncanthrax.net> <tom@tahini.csx.cam.ac.uk>
44 Tony Finch <dot@dotat.at> <dot@dot.at>
45 Viktor Dukhovni <viktor1dane@dukhovni.org>
46 Wolfgang Breyha <wbreyha@gmx.net>