ACL: Disallow '/' characters in queue names specified for "queue="
[exim.git] / .mailmap
CommitLineData
735a0d97
HSHR
1Alexander Tsoy <alexander@tsoy.me>
2Alexandru Chirila <alex@alexkiro.com>
735a0d97
HSHR
3Andreas Metzler <ametzler@bebt.de> <ametzler@downhill.at.eu.org>
4Andreas Metzler <ametzler@bebt.de> <eximusers@downhill.at.eu.org>
735a0d97
HSHR
5Andrew Colin Kissa <andrew@topdog.za.net>
6Andrew Lewis <exim@judo.za.org>
7Axel Rau <axel.rau@chaos1.de>
8bes-internal <bes.internal@gmail.com>
9David Woodhouse <David.Woodhouse@intel.com>
10Dirk Mueller <dmueller@suse.com>
11Eric Andresen <eandres@google.com>
12Gedalya <gedalya@gedalya.net>
735a0d97 13Graeme Fowler <graemef@exim.org> <graeme@exim.org>
735a0d97 14Heiko Schlichting <heiko@fu-berlin.de>
735a0d97
HSHR
15Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de>
16Heiko Schlittermann (HS12-RIPE) <hs@schlittermann.de> <hs+exim@schlittermann.de>
735a0d97 17Jasen Betts <jasen@xnet.co.nz>
8ea69f92 18Jeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
735a0d97
HSHR
19Jeremy Harris <jgh146exb@wizmail.org> <jgh@exim.org>
20# root <jgh146exb@wizmail.org>
735a0d97 21J. Nick Koston <nick@cpanel.net>
735a0d97 22John Jetmore <jetmore@exim.org> <jj33@pobox.com>
735a0d97 23Julian Brown <julian.brown@cpanel.net>
735a0d97
HSHR
24Lars Mueller <lmuelle@suse.com>
25Lars Timmann <lt@mcs.de>
26Magnus Holmgren <holmgren@lysator.liu.se>
27mg <mg@fork.pl>
28Michael Fischer v. Mollard <info@konfusator.de>
29Michael Haardt <michael@moria.de>
30Miroslav Lichvar <mlichvar@redhat.com>
735a0d97
HSHR
31Nigel Metheringham <nigel@exim.org> <nigel.metheringham@jrtheatre.co.uk>
32Nigel Metheringham <nigel@exim.org> <nm9762github@muesli.org.uk>
735a0d97 33Philip Hazel <ph10@hermes.cam.ac.uk>
735a0d97 34Phil Pennock <pdp@exim.org> <pdp@spodhuis.org>
735a0d97
HSHR
35Richard Clayton <richard@highwayman.com>
36Roman <rommer@active.by>
37Sebastian Wiedenroth <wiedi@frubar.net>
38Simon Amor <simon@leaky.org>
39Steve Campbell <steve@computurn.com>
40Ted Cooper <patches.exim.xiii.x@linuxwan.net>
41Timo Sirainen <tss@iki.fi>
42Todd Lyons <tlyons@exim.org> <tlyons@ivenue.com>
43Tom Kistner <tom@duncanthrax.net> <tom@tahini.csx.cam.ac.uk>
44Tony Finch <dot@dotat.at> <dot@dot.at>
45Viktor Dukhovni <viktor1dane@dukhovni.org>
46Wolfgang Breyha <wbreyha@gmx.net>