errhandle.git
8 weeks agocleanup documentation master
Ian Kelling [Tue, 11 Feb 2020 12:17:48 +0000 (07:17 -0500)]
cleanup documentation

2 months agohandle pipestatus, add some todos
Ian Kelling [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 23:47:39 +0000 (18:47 -0500)]
handle pipestatus, add some todos

4 months agoFix error with ssh, big refactor
Ian Kelling [Tue, 12 Nov 2019 02:08:51 +0000 (21:08 -0500)]
Fix error with ssh, big refactor

Removes a function, simplifies some things.

4 months agofix bug after a bash completion
Ian Kelling [Sun, 10 Nov 2019 21:11:58 +0000 (16:11 -0500)]
fix bug after a bash completion

5 months agointeractive fixes an refactor
Ian Kelling [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 04:11:01 +0000 (23:11 -0500)]
interactive fixes an refactor

5 months agominor: docs
Ian Kelling [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 01:11:57 +0000 (20:11 -0500)]
minor: docs

5 months agomore accurate interactive trace, refactor
Ian Kelling [Wed, 6 Nov 2019 00:57:34 +0000 (19:57 -0500)]
more accurate interactive trace, refactor

5 months agosimplify cleanup, use gpl
Ian Kelling [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 20:46:53 +0000 (15:46 -0500)]
simplify cleanup, use gpl

5 months agoMake interactive catch function ignore bash-completion
Ian Kelling [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 21:29:16 +0000 (16:29 -0500)]
Make interactive catch function ignore bash-completion

And allow that to be extended based on string globing
of filenames.

5 months agouse ruby style, support interactive shell
Ian Kelling [Mon, 4 Nov 2019 20:58:02 +0000 (15:58 -0500)]
use ruby style, support interactive shell

8 months agominor comment
Ian Kelling [Fri, 2 Aug 2019 11:56:36 +0000 (07:56 -0400)]
minor comment

8 months agobetter docs
Ian Kelling [Mon, 22 Jul 2019 19:58:00 +0000 (15:58 -0400)]
better docs

9 months agofix regression in last commit, ommiting a frame
Ian Kelling [Sun, 30 Jun 2019 19:46:08 +0000 (15:46 -0400)]
fix regression in last commit, ommiting a frame

19 months agobetter docs, consistent output to stderr
Ian Kelling [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 01:52:07 +0000 (21:52 -0400)]
better docs, consistent output to stderr

19 months agoadd err-print, slight output improvement, docs
Ian Kelling [Sat, 8 Sep 2018 01:16:09 +0000 (21:16 -0400)]
add err-print, slight output improvement, docs

20 months agofix regression from set -u commit
Ian Kelling [Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:41:36 +0000 (20:41 -0400)]
fix regression from set -u commit

20 months agodoc wording, whitespace
Ian Kelling [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 16:08:18 +0000 (12:08 -0400)]
doc wording, whitespace

20 months agobetter compatibility with set -u
Ian Kelling [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 15:58:43 +0000 (11:58 -0400)]
better compatibility with set -u

20 months agocode style
Ian Kelling [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 15:43:01 +0000 (11:43 -0400)]
code style

20 months agominor: code hygiene
Ian Kelling [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 18:44:38 +0000 (14:44 -0400)]
minor: code hygiene

20 months agosimplify: remove duplication and update docs
Ian Kelling [Fri, 13 Jul 2018 18:37:21 +0000 (14:37 -0400)]
simplify: remove duplication and update docs

21 months agonicer names, update copyright
Ian Kelling [Wed, 4 Jul 2018 00:48:30 +0000 (20:48 -0400)]
nicer names, update copyright

2 years agoadd combined script easy usage
Ian Kelling [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 17:19:39 +0000 (12:19 -0500)]
add combined script easy usage

2 years agominor: remove unused var
Ian Kelling [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:41:47 +0000 (20:41 -0500)]
minor: remove unused var

2 years agodocument another cleanup method
Ian Kelling [Thu, 13 Apr 2017 10:00:35 +0000 (03:00 -0700)]
document another cleanup method

3 years agoadd custom error handler ability
Ian Kelling [Sun, 15 Jan 2017 15:35:43 +0000 (07:35 -0800)]
add custom error handler ability

3 years agofix for bash 4.4
Ian Kelling [Tue, 27 Sep 2016 21:44:10 +0000 (14:44 -0700)]
fix for bash 4.4

3 years agosmall doc update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 15 Aug 2016 02:33:09 +0000 (19:33 -0700)]
small doc update

3 years agosmall doc update
Ian Kelling [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 22:37:12 +0000 (15:37 -0700)]
small doc update

3 years agobetter output
Ian Kelling [Fri, 17 Jun 2016 07:38:13 +0000 (00:38 -0700)]
better output

3 years agoDo stack trace + more
Ian Kelling [Mon, 16 Feb 2015 00:43:27 +0000 (16:43 -0800)]
Do stack trace + more

3 years agoadd help on argument
Ian Kelling [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 03:21:20 +0000 (20:21 -0700)]
add help on argument

3 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:12:24 +0000 (05:12 -0700)]
minor doc update

3 years agominor doc update
Ian Kelling [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 22:34:13 +0000 (15:34 -0700)]
minor doc update

3 years agoMinor readme update
Ian Kelling [Thu, 12 Jun 2014 22:19:04 +0000 (15:19 -0700)]
Minor readme update

3 years agoadd errallow-function
Ian Kelling [Sat, 7 Jun 2014 16:37:11 +0000 (09:37 -0700)]
add errallow-function

3 years agoname function consistently
Ian Kelling [Thu, 5 Jun 2014 18:35:23 +0000 (11:35 -0700)]
name function consistently

3 years agoimprove doc
Ian Kelling [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 07:36:11 +0000 (00:36 -0700)]
improve doc

3 years agoadd README
Ian Kelling [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 05:18:58 +0000 (22:18 -0700)]
add README

3 years agosmall underscore rename
Ian Kelling [Wed, 23 Apr 2014 00:09:30 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
small underscore rename

3 years agoinitial commit
Ian Kelling [Tue, 22 Apr 2014 01:55:22 +0000 (18:55 -0700)]
initial commit