eostre.git
23 months agomakefile: install the drupal-fix-404s.conf file and enable it
eostre [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:26:47 +0000 (13:26 -0400)]
makefile: install the drupal-fix-404s.conf file and enable it

23 months agolong overdue commit: have composer test if its already installed
eostre [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:21:52 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
long overdue commit: have composer test if its already installed

23 months agoremove legacy code and add a general config file
eostre [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:20:00 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
remove legacy code and add a general config file

23 months agogenericifying the drupal7 autobuild
eostre [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 16:41:18 +0000 (12:41 -0400)]
genericifying the drupal7 autobuild

23 months agoupdate client.sh
eostre [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 18:01:36 +0000 (14:01 -0400)]
update client.sh

23 months agoadd scripts for x11vnc and techy.sh
eostre [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 17:59:19 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
add scripts for x11vnc and techy.sh

23 months agocli
eostre [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 17:58:25 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
cli

23 months agoproject: ssh tunnel that doesn't suck (codename meatviewer)
eostre [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 21:05:46 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
project: ssh tunnel that doesn't suck (codename meatviewer)

23 months agostart
eostre [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 20:48:08 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
start

2 years agomore redirects
eostre [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 17:47:19 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
more redirects

2 years agocommented and rearranged dbd.conf, as well as merging in the old dbd-common.conf
eostre [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 17:12:42 +0000 (13:12 -0400)]
commented and rearranged dbd.conf, as well as merging in the old dbd-common.conf

2 years agoadded a bunch of stuff from the old server
eostre [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 20:46:02 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
added a bunch of stuff from the old server

2 years agoport over conf file from old server
eostre [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 18:00:36 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
port over conf file from old server

2 years agoapache conf files: one for fixing Drupal 404s and one for DBD's many aliases
eostre [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 17:27:14 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
apache conf files: one for fixing Drupal 404s and one for DBD's many aliases

2 years agoremove 'pkgs5' file, which was for if we were using php5
eostre [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 16:34:39 +0000 (12:34 -0400)]
remove 'pkgs5' file, which was for if we were using php5

2 years agodelete old sites-enabled configs - we'll be rewriting them
eostre [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:51:53 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
delete old sites-enabled configs - we'll be rewriting them

2 years agomakefile: delete old code about installing old apache sites
eostre [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:51:03 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
makefile: delete old code about installing old apache sites

2 years agomakefile: fix typos and minor errors
eostre [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:50:14 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
makefile: fix typos and minor errors

2 years agoclobber the RELEASE file from ir-bootstrap
eostre [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:48:07 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
clobber the RELEASE file from ir-bootstrap

2 years agoremove leftover files from my IR-Bootstrap project
eostre [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:47:15 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
remove leftover files from my IR-Bootstrap project

2 years agoagave the dbd autobuild project its own directory
eostre [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:45:43 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
agave the dbd autobuild project its own directory

2 years agoimport old site configs
eostre [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 18:21:00 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
import old site configs

2 years agodisable faulty drush site-install; make it so that /var/www/html is a link to /var...
eostre [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 19:29:59 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
disable faulty drush site-install; make it so that /var/www/html is a link to /var/www/drupal-7.*

2 years agoadd recipes for restoring from backup files
eostre [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 19:29:02 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
add recipes for restoring from backup files

2 years agoadding files to git
root [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 19:02:46 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
adding files to git