eostre.git
8 months agosites/default/settings.php
eostre [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 19:11:36 +0000 (15:11 -0400)]
sites/default/settings.php

8 months agobacking up shopserver1p apache config
eostre [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 19:10:35 +0000 (15:10 -0400)]
backing up shopserver1p apache config

8 months agoadding dbd config
eostre [Fri, 16 Oct 2020 19:07:47 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
adding dbd config

8 months agoupdating my info file
eostre [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 14:16:53 +0000 (10:16 -0400)]
updating my info file

8 months agoremoved dead links
eostre [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 14:15:25 +0000 (10:15 -0400)]
removed dead links

8 months agopulling in entire conf directory
eostre [Wed, 23 Sep 2020 14:05:34 +0000 (10:05 -0400)]
pulling in entire conf directory

9 months agoadd info about the fsf
eostre [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 20:56:22 +0000 (16:56 -0400)]
add info about the fsf

9 months agomove server-specific configuration into a directory
eostre [Wed, 16 Sep 2020 20:19:16 +0000 (16:19 -0400)]
move server-specific configuration into a directory

9 months agore: 26c6a7ba6123163a7339b2ac046f7df72c594e13: removed RELEASE file,
eostre [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:32:45 +0000 (13:32 -0400)]
re: 26c6a7ba6123163a7339b2ac046f7df72c594e13: removed RELEASE file,
which I thought would be used for documentation but I never populated it

9 months agodocument conf/conf a bit
eostre [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:30:54 +0000 (13:30 -0400)]
document conf/conf a bit

9 months agomakefile: install the drupal-fix-404s.conf file and enable it
eostre [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:26:47 +0000 (13:26 -0400)]
makefile: install the drupal-fix-404s.conf file and enable it

9 months agolong overdue commit: have composer test if its already installed
eostre [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:21:52 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
long overdue commit: have composer test if its already installed

9 months agoremove legacy code and add a general config file
eostre [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 17:20:00 +0000 (13:20 -0400)]
remove legacy code and add a general config file

9 months agogenericifying the drupal7 autobuild
eostre [Tue, 15 Sep 2020 16:41:18 +0000 (12:41 -0400)]
genericifying the drupal7 autobuild

9 months agoupdate client.sh
eostre [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 18:01:36 +0000 (14:01 -0400)]
update client.sh

9 months agoadd scripts for x11vnc and techy.sh
eostre [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 17:59:19 +0000 (13:59 -0400)]
add scripts for x11vnc and techy.sh

9 months agocli
eostre [Fri, 4 Sep 2020 17:58:25 +0000 (13:58 -0400)]
cli

9 months agoproject: ssh tunnel that doesn't suck (codename meatviewer)
eostre [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 21:05:46 +0000 (17:05 -0400)]
project: ssh tunnel that doesn't suck (codename meatviewer)

9 months agostart
eostre [Thu, 3 Sep 2020 20:48:08 +0000 (16:48 -0400)]
start

10 months agomore redirects
eostre [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 17:47:19 +0000 (13:47 -0400)]
more redirects

10 months agocommented and rearranged dbd.conf, as well as merging in the old dbd-common.conf
eostre [Tue, 4 Aug 2020 17:12:42 +0000 (13:12 -0400)]
commented and rearranged dbd.conf, as well as merging in the old dbd-common.conf

10 months agoadded a bunch of stuff from the old server
eostre [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 20:46:02 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
added a bunch of stuff from the old server

10 months agoport over conf file from old server
eostre [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 18:00:36 +0000 (14:00 -0400)]
port over conf file from old server

10 months agoapache conf files: one for fixing Drupal 404s and one for DBD's many aliases
eostre [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 17:27:14 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
apache conf files: one for fixing Drupal 404s and one for DBD's many aliases

10 months agoremove 'pkgs5' file, which was for if we were using php5
eostre [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 16:34:39 +0000 (12:34 -0400)]
remove 'pkgs5' file, which was for if we were using php5

10 months agodelete old sites-enabled configs - we'll be rewriting them
eostre [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:51:53 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
delete old sites-enabled configs - we'll be rewriting them

10 months agomakefile: delete old code about installing old apache sites
eostre [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:51:03 +0000 (15:51 -0400)]
makefile: delete old code about installing old apache sites

10 months agomakefile: fix typos and minor errors
eostre [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:50:14 +0000 (15:50 -0400)]
makefile: fix typos and minor errors

10 months agoclobber the RELEASE file from ir-bootstrap
eostre [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:48:07 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
clobber the RELEASE file from ir-bootstrap

10 months agoremove leftover files from my IR-Bootstrap project
eostre [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:47:15 +0000 (15:47 -0400)]
remove leftover files from my IR-Bootstrap project

10 months agoagave the dbd autobuild project its own directory
eostre [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 19:45:43 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
agave the dbd autobuild project its own directory

10 months agoimport old site configs
eostre [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 18:21:00 +0000 (14:21 -0400)]
import old site configs

10 months agodisable faulty drush site-install; make it so that /var/www/html is a link to /var...
eostre [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 19:29:59 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
disable faulty drush site-install; make it so that /var/www/html is a link to /var/www/drupal-7.*

10 months agoadd recipes for restoring from backup files
eostre [Thu, 30 Jul 2020 19:29:02 +0000 (15:29 -0400)]
add recipes for restoring from backup files

10 months agoadding files to git
root [Fri, 24 Jul 2020 19:02:46 +0000 (15:02 -0400)]
adding files to git