enc.git
5 months agotr: regenerate HTML. master
Thérèse Godefroy [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 19:56:52 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
tr: regenerate HTML.

5 months agode: regenerate confirmation.html.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 19:55:36 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
de: regenerate confirmation.html.

5 months agode: update translatoin
Fabian Egli [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 09:23:57 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
de: update translatoin

5 months agode: Opt for GNU sed (gsed) instead of BSD sed compatibility in sedi
Fabian Egli [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 09:23:44 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
de: Opt for GNU sed (gsed) instead of BSD sed compatibility in sedi

5 months agotr: update.
T. E. Kalayci [Thu, 31 Oct 2019 04:40:34 +0000 (05:40 +0100)]
tr: update.

5 months agofr: update.
Thérèse Godefroy [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 17:05:58 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
fr: update.

5 months agoes: update.
Thérèse Godefroy [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:26:55 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
es: update.

5 months agoBump submodule.
Thérèse Godefroy [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:25:44 +0000 (16:25 +0100)]
Bump submodule.

5 months agoupdate Spanish translation
Victorhck [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 18:34:54 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
update Spanish translation

5 months agozh-hans: update translation.
Tom [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 15:23:12 +0000 (23:23 +0800)]
zh-hans: update translation.

5 months agozh-hans: update translation.
Tom [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 15:13:29 +0000 (23:13 +0800)]
zh-hans: update translation.

5 months agoUpdate POT and merge all POs.
Thérèse Godefroy [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:23:13 +0000 (21:23 +0100)]
Update POT and merge all POs.

5 months agoSimplify PO4A_FLAGS.
Thérèse Godefroy [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 20:21:23 +0000 (21:21 +0100)]
Simplify PO4A_FLAGS.

5 months agoKeyserver status
Thérèse Godefroy [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 18:31:56 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
Keyserver status

6 months agode: regenerate.
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 09:40:05 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
de: regenerate.

6 months agoTweak the 'de' recipe to use main.de.css.
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 09:33:52 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Tweak the 'de' recipe to use main.de.css.

7 months agoAdd MacOS files to .gitignore
Fabian Egli [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 18:09:28 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
Add MacOS files to .gitignore

Stop tracking .DS_Store and ._.DS_Store files in the whole repo.

7 months agode: Minor update to reflect Edward's behaviour
Fabian Egli [Sat, 31 Aug 2019 14:59:33 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
de: Minor update to reflect Edward's behaviour

7 months agotr: update and regenerate
T. E. Kalayci [Sat, 24 Aug 2019 06:41:14 +0000 (08:41 +0200)]
tr: update and regenerate

7 months agoru: regenerate
Ineiev [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 18:18:21 +0000 (18:18 +0000)]
ru: regenerate

7 months agoru: update
Ineiev [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 18:17:52 +0000 (18:17 +0000)]
ru: update

7 months agofr: minor rewording.
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 17:19:21 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
fr: minor rewording.

7 months agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc
Tom [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 14:57:10 +0000 (22:57 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc

7 months agozh-hans: update translation.
Tom [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 14:53:56 +0000 (22:53 +0800)]
zh-hans: update translation.

7 months agofr: update.
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 14:29:47 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
fr: update.

7 months agoMerge the POs.
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:17:06 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
Merge the POs.

7 months agoUpdate the POT file.
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:16:14 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Update the POT file.

7 months agoen/kitchen: run 'assemble-all-pages'.
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:25:39 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
en/kitchen: run 'assemble-all-pages'.

7 months agoen/kitchen: propagate 2d67b3ecd (typo fix) to index.t.html.
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:22:41 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
en/kitchen: propagate 2d67b3ecd (typo fix) to index.t.html.

7 months agoRevert "Trying to update the POT."
Tom [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 22:12:03 +0000 (06:12 +0800)]
Revert "Trying to update the POT."

This reverts commit 3bad030cd8db1224b80bffbb6fb876fd71621a78.

7 months agoRevert "Trying to update the PO files."
Tom [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 22:11:39 +0000 (06:11 +0800)]
Revert "Trying to update the PO files."

This reverts commit 391fbbd86cd5e8b25a3327f254f8bd1221fa85bf.

7 months agoRevert "Remove fuzzy string for the typo "you"."
Tom [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 22:11:10 +0000 (06:11 +0800)]
Revert "Remove fuzzy string for the typo "you"."

This reverts commit c1467c8448336e2220edddafc5422e80dd1b3d35.

7 months agoRevert "zh-hans: update translation."
Tom [Mon, 12 Aug 2019 22:10:25 +0000 (06:10 +0800)]
Revert "zh-hans: update translation."

This reverts commit 4a0109afc110b10159f8176fb32032d8263ad9c5.

7 months agozh-hans: update translation.
Tom [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 15:24:24 +0000 (23:24 +0800)]
zh-hans: update translation.

7 months agoRemove fuzzy string for the typo "you".
Tom [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 15:09:31 +0000 (23:09 +0800)]
Remove fuzzy string for the typo "you".

7 months agoTrying to update the PO files.
Tom [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 14:36:05 +0000 (22:36 +0800)]
Trying to update the PO files.

7 months agoTrying to update the POT.
Tom [Sat, 10 Aug 2019 13:55:09 +0000 (21:55 +0800)]
Trying to update the POT.

7 months agoupdating kitchen w 3.c and 3.e changes
Zoe [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 17:45:33 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]
updating kitchen w 3.c and 3.e changes

7 months agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc
Zoe [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 17:27:31 +0000 (13:27 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc

7 months agoupdate to EN 3.C and 3.E - sunch with behaviour Edward
Zoe [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 17:25:59 +0000 (13:25 -0400)]
update to EN 3.C and 3.E - sunch with behaviour Edward

7 months agozh-hans: Update Edward email address on PO file.
Tom [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 15:48:48 +0000 (23:48 +0800)]
zh-hans: Update Edward email address on PO file.

7 months agoupdated ZH edward email address edward-zh@fsf.org
Zoe [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 14:21:30 +0000 (10:21 -0400)]
updated ZH edward email address edward-zh@fsf.org

7 months agoTypo fix
Zoe [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 14:17:54 +0000 (10:17 -0400)]
Typo fix

9 months agozh-hans: update the edward bot translation.
Tom [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 15:46:39 +0000 (23:46 +0800)]
zh-hans: update the edward bot translation.

9 months agoSynchronize POs & update links.
Thérèse Godefroy [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 15:17:15 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Synchronize POs & update links.

9 months agoRegenerate the POT.
Thérèse Godefroy [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 12:11:27 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Regenerate the POT.

9 months agoFix a link in Workshops (global change).
Thérèse Godefroy [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 17:46:37 +0000 (19:46 +0200)]
Fix a link in Workshops (global change).

9 months agoPropagate links in 2B and 3B; update link in #transfer-key (commented out).
Thérèse Godefroy [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 12:02:28 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
Propagate links in 2B and 3B; update link in #transfer-key (commented out).

9 months agoUpdate the POT.
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:15:03 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Update the POT.

9 months agoPropagate the links update.
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 12:04:08 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
Propagate the links update.

10 months agofixing troubleshooting links (2A, 2B, 3B) v2
Zoe [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 14:20:19 +0000 (10:20 -0400)]
fixing troubleshooting links (2A, 2B, 3B) v2

10 months agoRevert "troubleshooting (2A, 2B, 3B)" in order to allow translations
Zoe [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 14:14:04 +0000 (10:14 -0400)]
Revert "troubleshooting (2A, 2B, 3B)" in order to allow translations

This reverts commit 27eb9eb68b88e702222177bedaff3ca13945b5b7.

10 months agoupdating links to work in troubleshooting (2A, 2B, 3B)
Zoe [Fri, 31 May 2019 19:44:42 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]
updating links to work in troubleshooting (2A, 2B, 3B)

10 months agotr: regenerate HTML.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 19 May 2019 13:29:46 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
tr: regenerate HTML.

10 months agotr: reduce the size of the Donate button; untranslated Workshops img; no need for...
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 19 May 2019 13:52:31 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
tr: reduce the size of the Donate button; untranslated Workshops img; no need for a Turkish css.

10 months agotr: update the PO header; capitalize all menu items.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 19 May 2019 13:29:31 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
tr: update the PO header; capitalize all menu items.

10 months agoTR: add missing translations to PO file.
T. E. Kalayci [Sun, 19 May 2019 13:02:03 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
TR: add missing translations to PO file.

10 months agotr: fix a link.
Thérèse Godefroy [Mon, 13 May 2019 15:24:54 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
tr: fix a link.

10 months agoAdd a recipe for tr.
Thérèse Godefroy [Mon, 13 May 2019 14:59:17 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Add a recipe for tr.

10 months agotr: add PO file.
Thérèse Godefroy [Mon, 13 May 2019 14:35:35 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
tr: add PO file.

10 months agotr: match links and emphasis with original.
Thérèse Godefroy [Mon, 13 May 2019 14:51:24 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
tr: match links and emphasis with original.

10 months agotr: display the troubleshooting notes without JavaScript.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 20:04:37 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
tr: display the troubleshooting notes without JavaScript.

10 months agotr: (re)move misplaced or redundant paragraph.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 19:45:47 +0000 (21:45 +0200)]
tr: (re)move misplaced or redundant paragraph.

10 months agotr: reformat.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 18:18:36 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
tr: reformat.

10 months agoen: add missing ingredient in the kitchen.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 17:01:22 +0000 (19:01 +0200)]
en: add missing ingredient in the kitchen.

10 months agoru: move <h1> heading to the top.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 15:53:20 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
ru: move <h1> heading to the top.

10 months agoru: update; wrap a line to ease up translist replacement.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 11:55:37 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
ru: update; wrap a line to ease up translist replacement.

10 months agofr: update; s/clef/clé/ (cf latest Enigmail); wrap a line in translist.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 11:33:45 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
fr: update; s/clef/clé/ (cf latest Enigmail); wrap a line in translist.

10 months agopt-br: reformat HTML; cosmetic change in translist.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 14:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
pt-br: reformat HTML; cosmetic change in translist.

10 months agosq: (re)move misplaced or redundant paragraph.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 16:40:26 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
sq: (re)move misplaced or redundant paragraph.

10 months agosv: (re)move misplaced or redundant paragraph.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 16:39:56 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
sv: (re)move misplaced or redundant paragraph.

10 months agoja: (re)move misplaced or redundant paragraph; cosmetic change in translist.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 13:57:26 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
ja: (re)move misplaced or redundant paragraph; cosmetic change in translist.

10 months agofa: (re)move misplaced or redundant paragraph; cosmetic change in translist.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 12:58:40 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
fa: (re)move misplaced or redundant paragraph; cosmetic change in translist.

10 months agocs: regenerate HTML from unfuzzified PO.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 12:21:36 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
cs: regenerate HTML from unfuzzified PO.

10 months agozh-hans: regenerate HTML.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 13:34:18 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
zh-hans: regenerate HTML.

10 months agoes: regenerate HTML.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 12:59:27 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
es: regenerate HTML.

10 months agode: regenerate HTML.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 16:24:48 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
de: regenerate HTML.

10 months agode: 'untranslate' language picker.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 16:22:54 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
de: 'untranslate' language picker.

10 months agocs, es, fa, ja, sq, zh-hans: cosmetic change in PO to ease up translist replacement.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 11:50:28 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
cs, es, fa, ja, sq, zh-hans: cosmetic change in PO to ease up translist replacement.

10 months agoen: remove duplicate or irrelevant paragraphs.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 11:29:42 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
en: remove duplicate or irrelevant paragraphs.

10 months agozh-hans: modified some words.
Tom [Wed, 8 May 2019 12:20:24 +0000 (20:20 +0800)]
zh-hans: modified some words.

11 months agoes: remove an obsolete paragraph.
Thérèse Godefroy [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 18:54:24 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
es: remove an obsolete paragraph.

11 months agoru: remove redundant or obsolete paragraphs.
Thérèse Godefroy [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 18:52:46 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
ru: remove redundant or obsolete paragraphs.

11 months agoUpdate a link.
Thérèse Godefroy [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 17:29:59 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Update a link.

11 months agoUpdate comments.
Thérèse Godefroy [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 16:18:58 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Update comments.

11 months agoUpdate POs and POT.
Thérèse Godefroy [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 17:35:42 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Update POs and POT.

11 months agoes: fix language picker.
Thérèse Godefroy [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 12:09:08 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
es: fix language picker.

11 months agoStandardize language picker.
Thérèse Godefroy [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 11:38:43 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
Standardize language picker.

11 months agofr: fix a typo.
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 18:23:22 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
fr: fix a typo.

11 months agofr: localize Edward's email.
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:53:15 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
fr: localize Edward's email.

11 months agozh-hans: fix "Enigmain" typo.
Tom [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 14:38:10 +0000 (22:38 +0800)]
zh-hans: fix "Enigmain" typo.

11 months agozh-hans: Add class attribute "current" for Chinese language select.
Tom [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:00:45 +0000 (19:00 +0800)]
zh-hans: Add class attribute "current" for Chinese language select.

11 months agoRomoved "TIP(Translation in Progress)" on the language select for Chinese version.
Tom [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 07:22:54 +0000 (15:22 +0800)]
Romoved "TIP(Translation in Progress)" on the language select for Chinese version.

11 months agozh-hans: fix typo.
Tom [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 06:56:35 +0000 (14:56 +0800)]
zh-hans: fix typo.

11 months agozh-hans:
Tom [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 06:48:51 +0000 (14:48 +0800)]
zh-hans:
 - Add translation credits.
 - Add "Source Han Sans" font in credits.
 - Replace English links with translated links.

11 months agozh-hans: Substitute "Email Self-Defense" with Chinese.
Tom [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:27:40 +0000 (23:27 +0800)]
zh-hans: Substitute "Email Self-Defense" with Chinese.

11 months agozh-hans: translate the title for workshops guide.
Tom [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:23:25 +0000 (23:23 +0800)]
zh-hans: translate the title for workshops guide.

11 months agozh-hans: translate the title for this guide.
Tom [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:12:00 +0000 (23:12 +0800)]
zh-hans: translate the title for this guide.

11 months agozh-hans: update emailselfdefense_source.zip.
Tom [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:10:43 +0000 (23:10 +0800)]
zh-hans: update emailselfdefense_source.zip.

11 months agoBump submodule.
Tom [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:08:23 +0000 (23:08 +0800)]
Bump submodule.