enc-static.git
11 months agozh-hans: master
Tom [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:56:02 +0000 (22:56 +0800)]
zh-hans:
- Using PXL-2000-12-0 font:
 img/zh-hans/full-infographic.png
 img/zh-hans/screenshots/section5-02-use-it-well.png
 img/zh-hans/screenshots/step2a-01-make-keypair.png

- Change font position:
 img/zh-hans/screenshots/section6-next-steps.png
 img/zh-hans/screenshots/step2a-01-make-keypair.png
 svg/zh-hans/elements.svg
 svg/zh-hans/step2a-01-make-keypair.svg

- Change image size:
 img/zh-hans/screenshots/workshop-section1.png

- Add space between Chinese and English:
 svg/zh-hans/gnupg-infographic.svg

11 months agozh-hans: modified css file.
Tom [Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:33:04 +0000 (22:33 +0800)]
zh-hans: modified css file.

12 months agozh-hans: add main.zh-hans.css.
Tom [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 09:40:27 +0000 (17:40 +0800)]
zh-hans: add main.zh-hans.css.

12 months agozh-hans: change "donate.png" size.
Tom [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 09:06:42 +0000 (17:06 +0800)]
zh-hans: change "donate.png" size.

12 months agozh-hans: update images:
Tom [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 08:58:16 +0000 (16:58 +0800)]
zh-hans: update images:
- rename "step2a-01-make-keypair.png " to "step2a-01-make-keypair.png".
- change "donate.png" font size.
- regenerate "workshop-section1.png".

12 months agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-static
Tom [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 15:37:48 +0000 (23:37 +0800)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-static

12 months agozh-hans: add 15 PNGs and SVGs.
Tom [Wed, 27 Mar 2019 15:35:59 +0000 (23:35 +0800)]
zh-hans: add 15 PNGs and SVGs.

"Source Han Sans" Font is used for Chinese characters.
"Source Han Sans" is under SIL Open Font License version 1.1.

13 months agode: delete obsolete graphic
Fabian Egli [Wed, 6 Feb 2019 12:47:20 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
de: delete obsolete graphic

13 months agoFix font problems in German PNG
Fabian Egli [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 15:50:52 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
Fix font problems in German PNG

Inkscape had no access to the right fonts before. Also revert Makefile back to using -D optionas default, but remain using -C on some images.

13 months agoAdjust timing requirements to reflect the guide
Fabian Egli [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 14:46:45 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Adjust timing requirements to reflect the guide

13 months agoRemove some data leakage
Fabian Egli [Sat, 2 Feb 2019 00:01:31 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
Remove some data leakage

Removed local paths from previous translators. Cleanup unused files.

13 months agoTranslated and layouted graphics
Fabian Egli [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 03:07:31 +0000 (04:07 +0100)]
Translated and layouted graphics

13 months agoFully parametrize LANG and switch to de
Fabian Egli [Fri, 1 Feb 2019 01:58:18 +0000 (02:58 +0100)]
Fully parametrize LANG and switch to de

2 years agoes: fix workshop-section1.png.
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 08:32:07 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
es: fix workshop-section1.png.

2 years agoes: add workshop-section1.png; anonymize svg's.
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 08:09:29 +0000 (09:09 +0100)]
es: add workshop-section1.png; anonymize svg's.

2 years agoRemove main.fr.css.
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 14:51:47 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
Remove main.fr.css.

2 years agomain.ru.css: fix a typo.
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 14:56:35 +0000 (16:56 +0200)]
main.ru.css: fix a typo.

2 years agomain.css, main.de.css, main.ru.css: increase transition width to accommodate 'Selbstv...
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 14:44:47 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
main.css, main.de.css, main.ru.css: increase transition width to accommodate 'Selbstverteidigungsmethode'.

2 years agomain.css: also make dropdown ul wider.
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 14:00:31 +0000 (16:00 +0200)]
main.css: also make dropdown ul wider.

2 years agocss: add main.de.css and main.ru.css: adjust h1 font size to keep long words inside...
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 13:50:11 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
css: add main.de.css and main.ru.css: adjust h1 font size to keep long words inside the screen down to ~360px.

2 years agomain.css: minor adjustments:
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 13:26:09 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
main.css: minor adjustments:

- make section-intro image shrinkable;
- slightly increase the contrast in notes;
- increase width of language picker to avoid too much wrapping;
- decrease h1 font size.

2 years agomain.css: make wip banner less obnoxious; add style for 'tip' (transl. in progress...
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 21:06:26 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
main.css: make wip banner less obnoxious; add style for 'tip' (transl. in progress) tags in translist.

2 years agocss: add main.es.css (reduce h1 size on wide screen).
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 11:18:58 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
css: add main.es.css (reduce h1 size on wide screen).

2 years agofr: review translation and remove hidden layers.
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:36:11 +0000 (09:36 +0200)]
fr: review translation and remove hidden layers.

3 years agoAdd a stylesheet for RTL languages.
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 18:17:25 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Add a stylesheet for RTL languages.

3 years agosv: add svg to the static repo
tomnor [Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:14:50 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
sv: add svg to the static repo

and remove duplicate word "själv".

3 years agosv: graphics mejl --> e-post
tomnor [Wed, 22 Jun 2016 21:39:18 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
sv: graphics mejl --> e-post

3 years agocs: adding png files converted from svg
Tomas Stary [Thu, 12 May 2016 13:55:34 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
cs: adding png files converted from svg

3 years agoscript to generate png files of correct size automaticaly
Tomas Stary [Thu, 12 May 2016 13:35:03 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
script to generate png files of correct size automaticaly

3 years agocs: generated translated svg files; and manualy edited
Tomas Stary [Thu, 12 May 2016 12:45:58 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
cs: generated translated svg files; and manualy edited

3 years agocs: complete czech translation with revision
Tomas Stary [Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:43:12 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
cs: complete czech translation with revision

3 years agoadding Makefile for generation of the template file for graphics
Tomas Stary [Mon, 18 Apr 2016 23:36:44 +0000 (00:36 +0100)]
adding Makefile for generation of the template file for graphics

3 years agosv: write apart
tomnor [Sat, 7 May 2016 20:53:03 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
sv: write apart

3 years agosv: move images
tomnor [Sat, 7 May 2016 17:57:30 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
sv: move images

3 years agosv: infographics translation
tomnor [Sat, 7 May 2016 14:26:01 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
sv: infographics translation

4 years agoRU translate some SVGs.
Ineiev [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 22:07:23 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
RU translate some SVGs.

4 years agoRU update.
Ineiev [Fri, 5 Feb 2016 22:05:10 +0000 (22:05 +0000)]
RU update.

4 years agofr: localize workshop-section1
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 31 Jan 2016 15:40:12 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
fr: localize workshop-section1

4 years agolibrejs
k054 [Fri, 27 Nov 2015 03:24:16 +0000 (22:24 -0500)]
librejs

4 years agoFixing image width.
Zak Rogoff [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:41:20 +0000 (12:41 -0400)]
Fixing image width.

4 years agoUpdating workshops image.
Zak Rogoff [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 16:22:00 +0000 (12:22 -0400)]
Updating workshops image.

4 years agoTrying out new image class that the designers gave to me.
Zak Rogoff [Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:49:05 +0000 (11:49 -0400)]
Trying out new image class that the designers gave to me.

4 years agoTweaking CSS for workshops image
Zak Rogoff [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 21:07:01 +0000 (17:07 -0400)]
Tweaking CSS for workshops image

4 years agoAdding workshops image.
Zak Rogoff [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 19:41:19 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
Adding workshops image.

5 years agofixing images
Besnik Bleta [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 20:19:19 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
fixing images

5 years agoAdding sq for a localised URL
Besnik Bleta [Thu, 19 Feb 2015 22:17:42 +0000 (00:17 +0200)]
Adding sq for a localised URL

5 years agoClearing backgrounds
Besnik Bleta [Tue, 17 Feb 2015 21:25:55 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
Clearing backgrounds

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-static
Besnik Bleta [Wed, 11 Feb 2015 10:46:06 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-static

5 years agoAdding .svg sources for sq locale
Besnik Bleta [Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:49:12 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Adding .svg sources for sq locale

5 years agoRegenerate Japanese Translation images from SVG
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 06:03:36 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
Regenerate Japanese Translation images from SVG

5 years agoAdd Japanese Translation SVG images
NIIBE Yutaka [Wed, 28 Jan 2015 06:03:03 +0000 (15:03 +0900)]
Add Japanese Translation SVG images

5 years agoAdding the translated image
Besnik Bleta [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 17:38:22 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Adding the translated image

5 years agoAdding images for sq locale
Besnik Bleta [Tue, 27 Jan 2015 17:21:01 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Adding images for sq locale

5 years agofr: minor fix
Thérèse Godefroy [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 17:36:50 +0000 (19:36 +0200)]
fr: minor fix

5 years agofr: add CC0 license to the script
Thérèse Godefroy [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 17:05:52 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
fr: add CC0 license to the script

5 years agofr: add "detect-svg-leakage" by Donatas Klimašauskas; fix "anonymize-svg" (catch...
Thérèse Godefroy [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 16:49:33 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
fr: add "detect-svg-leakage" by Donatas Klimašauskas; fix "anonymize-svg" (catch errors, leave the terminal open, etc.)

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-static
Ilias Koumoundouros [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 00:46:41 +0000 (03:46 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-static

5 years agoel:Fixed minor typos in infographic
Ilias Koumoundouros [Mon, 4 Aug 2014 00:44:45 +0000 (03:44 +0300)]
el:Fixed minor typos in infographic

5 years agofr: anonymize SVGs.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 15:03:58 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
fr: anonymize SVGs.

5 years ago modified: img/it/donate.png
quietwalker [Fri, 1 Aug 2014 11:01:41 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
modified:   img/it/donate.png

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-static
Ilias Koumoundouros [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 04:09:04 +0000 (07:09 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-static

5 years agoAdded Roboto fonts and Greek CSS to use them
Ilias Koumoundouros [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 04:07:51 +0000 (07:07 +0300)]
Added Roboto fonts and Greek CSS to use them

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-static
Tiberiu C. Turbureanu [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 17:56:02 +0000 (20:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-static

5 years agoMinor adjustment to full(infographic.
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 08:06:49 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Minor adjustment to full(infographic.

5 years agofr: localize the bottom link in full-infographic.
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 22 Jul 2014 07:42:28 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
fr: localize the bottom link in full-infographic.

5 years agoCeata's review of the images in Romanian.
Tiberiu C. Turbureanu [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 21:34:31 +0000 (00:34 +0300)]
Ceata's review of the images in Romanian.

5 years agofr: restore main.fr.css. It is still in use!!!
Thérèse Godefroy [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 13:42:57 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
fr: restore main.fr.css. It is still in use!!!

5 years agofr: remove main.fr.css: the modifications are now in head.html.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sat, 19 Jul 2014 05:43:19 +0000 (07:43 +0200)]
fr: remove main.fr.css: the modifications are now in head.html.

5 years agoAdd share-logo CSS class.
David Thompson [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 21:00:38 +0000 (17:00 -0400)]
Add share-logo CSS class.

5 years agoRebuild sharing logos from svg sources.
David Thompson [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 20:47:17 +0000 (16:47 -0400)]
Rebuild sharing logos from svg sources.

5 years agofr: new version of elements.svg with modifier public key.
Thérèse Godefroy [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 17:04:13 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
fr: new version of elements.svg with modifier public key.

5 years agoes: full-infographic.png resized.
Juan M.G. Salcines [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 12:07:07 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
es: full-infographic.png resized.

5 years agoes: Fixed error in directory name.
Juan M.G. Salcines [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 10:01:08 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
es: Fixed error in directory name.

5 years agoes: New versions of 5 png and 5 svg
Juan M.G. Salcines [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 08:00:39 +0000 (10:00 +0200)]
es: New versions of 5 png and 5 svg

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-static
Juan M.G. Salcines [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 07:22:25 +0000 (09:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-static

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-static
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:58:50 +0000 (14:58 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-static

5 years agoAdding more sharing logos.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:54:33 +0000 (14:54 -0400)]
Adding more sharing logos.

5 years agoes: resized buttons to 90dpi
Juan M.G. Salcines [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 10:03:42 +0000 (12:03 +0200)]
es: resized buttons to 90dpi

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-static
Juan M.G. Salcines [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:39:22 +0000 (11:39 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-static

5 years agoes: created and added files to static/svg/es
Juan M.G. Salcines [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:38:49 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
es: created and added files to static/svg/es

5 years ago modified: img/it/full-infographic.png
quietwalker [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 12:05:09 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
modified:   img/it/full-infographic.png

5 years ago new file: img/it/full-infographic.png
quietwalker [Tue, 15 Jul 2014 11:32:40 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
new file:   img/it/full-infographic.png
new file:   img/it/screenshots/section5-01-use-it-well.png

5 years ago modified: img/it/donate.png
quietwalker [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 11:59:00 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
modified:   img/it/donate.png

5 years ago new file: img/it/donate.png
quietwalker [Mon, 14 Jul 2014 10:35:55 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
new file:   img/it/donate.png
new file:   img/it/infographic-button.png
new file:   img/it/join.png

5 years agofr: move the new version of step2a-01-make-keypair.png from static/svg to static...
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 21:16:41 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
fr: move the new version of step2a-01-make-keypair.png from static/svg to static/img.

5 years agofr: modified public key, same as gnupg-infographic.svg and full-infographic.png.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 20:58:04 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
fr: modified public key, same as gnupg-infographic.svg and full-infographic.png.

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-static
raffael [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 12:14:53 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-static

5 years agode: updated Keys in infographic, so that public and private parts don't match
raffael [Sun, 13 Jul 2014 09:21:09 +0000 (11:21 +0200)]
de: updated Keys in infographic, so that public and private parts don't match

5 years agoes: png created and added to img/es
Juan M.G. Salcines [Sat, 12 Jul 2014 19:43:47 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
es: png created and added to img/es

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-static
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 20:39:12 +0000 (16:39 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-static

5 years agoAdded gnu social image.
Zak Rogoff [Thu, 10 Jul 2014 20:24:49 +0000 (16:24 -0400)]
Added gnu social image.

5 years agoel:Corrected translation mistakes
Ilias Koumoundouros [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 21:15:53 +0000 (00:15 +0300)]
el:Corrected translation mistakes

5 years agoMake public and private keys different (Thanks Gabriel :)), the small ones too; add...
Thérèse Godefroy [Wed, 9 Jul 2014 08:10:09 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Make public and private keys different (Thanks Gabriel :)), the small ones too; add translation credits.

5 years agode: changed one key in infographic, so that the public and private key to not match...
raffael [Mon, 7 Jul 2014 21:25:23 +0000 (23:25 +0200)]
de: changed one key in infographic, so that the public and private key to not match -- sorry, my svg-editing-skills-are limited...

5 years agoChange image sizes
Silvan Jegen [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:15:55 +0000 (20:15 +0200)]
Change image sizes

5 years agoTranslate the German buttons
Silvan Jegen [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 18:11:32 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
Translate the German buttons

5 years agoEven more pretty
Silvan Jegen [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:44:37 +0000 (19:44 +0200)]
Even more pretty

5 years agoMake the infgraphic slightly prettier
Silvan Jegen [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:38:23 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Make the infgraphic slightly prettier

5 years agoCorrect mistakes in the images
Silvan Jegen [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:24:40 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Correct mistakes in the images

5 years agofr: update to main.css.
Thérèse Godefroy [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 17:23:28 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
fr: update to main.css.