enc-live.git
5 weeks agoRemove banner and modal window live
Michael McMahon [Tue, 19 Jan 2021 15:48:11 +0000 (10:48 -0500)]
Remove banner and modal window

7 weeks agoExtend fundraiser
Michael McMahon [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 19:28:18 +0000 (14:28 -0500)]
Extend fundraiser

2 months agoadd new banner
Greg Farough [Tue, 1 Dec 2020 17:28:39 +0000 (12:28 -0500)]
add new banner

3 months agoAdd banner and modal window
Michael McMahon [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 22:38:25 +0000 (17:38 -0500)]
Add banner and modal window

4 months agoupdated my personal email address
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 28 Oct 2020 15:20:20 +0000 (11:20 -0400)]
updated my personal email address

sudoman@ninthfloor.org -> andrew@engelbrecht.io

4 months agoRemove fsf35 modal window
Michael McMahon [Sun, 11 Oct 2020 02:48:51 +0000 (22:48 -0400)]
Remove fsf35 modal window

4 months agoAdd fsf35 modal window
Michael McMahon [Mon, 5 Oct 2020 21:16:19 +0000 (17:16 -0400)]
Add fsf35 modal window

6 months agoRemove spring 2020 fundraiser elements.
Michael McMahon [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 14:23:01 +0000 (10:23 -0400)]
Remove spring 2020 fundraiser elements.

6 months agoUpdated Piwik tracking code
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 31 Jul 2020 16:42:52 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
Updated Piwik tracking code

Previous to this commit, the Piwik code on this site was not working.
This updates the Piwik tracking code to code that is working on other
sites, so hopefully this will make Piwik work here once again.

I'm quite sure that I've managed to change every html page in this repo.

Replaced with:

find . -iname "*html" -exec \
sed -i '/<!-- Piwik -->/,/<!-- .*End Piwik.* -->/c\
New code...\
...\
...\' {} \;

7 months agoAdd banner and modal window 2020 spring fundraiser
Michael McMahon [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 19:44:03 +0000 (15:44 -0400)]
Add banner and modal window 2020 spring fundraiser

8 months agoAll transl: Pump.io > Mastodon (enc ef8311c); standardize title & keywords (7d36a41).
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 20:59:48 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
All transl: Pump.io > Mastodon (enc ef8311c); standardize title & keywords (7d36a41).

8 months agoen: replace Pump.io with Mastodon throughout the site. (enc 95f6bc7).
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 19:01:33 +0000 (21:01 +0200)]
en: replace Pump.io with Mastodon throughout the site. (enc 95f6bc7).

8 months agoru: fix link to the zipped sources (enc c5fa456).
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 09:37:25 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
ru: fix link to the zipped sources (enc c5fa456).

8 months agozh-hans: update credits & fix typos (enc c5fa456).
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 09:33:52 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
zh-hans: update credits & fix typos (enc c5fa456).

8 months agoBump submodule.
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 25 Jun 2020 09:32:28 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
Bump submodule.

8 months agothis was nothing -- now all versions are the same
zoe [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 17:49:20 +0000 (13:49 -0400)]
this was nothing -- now all versions are the same

8 months agonext steps final spelling
zoe [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 17:45:18 +0000 (13:45 -0400)]
next steps final spelling

8 months agoforgot a mention of pump.io
zoe [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 17:33:08 +0000 (13:33 -0400)]
forgot a mention of pump.io

8 months agoupdate to mastodon logo instead of pump.io
zoe [Wed, 24 Jun 2020 17:12:02 +0000 (13:12 -0400)]
update to mastodon logo instead of pump.io

13 months agoRemove banner and modal window
Michael McMahon [Fri, 17 Jan 2020 21:50:02 +0000 (16:50 -0500)]
Remove banner and modal window

13 months agoChange fundraiser modal window text.
Michael McMahon [Fri, 3 Jan 2020 15:38:57 +0000 (10:38 -0500)]
Change fundraiser modal window text.

15 months agoModal window changes - validation and frequency
Michael McMahon [Tue, 26 Nov 2019 21:18:07 +0000 (16:18 -0500)]
Modal window changes - validation and frequency

15 months agoAdd banner and modal window
Michael McMahon [Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:37:00 +0000 (19:37 -0500)]
Add banner and modal window

15 months agotr: update (enc c053b6a & 408bf82).
Thérèse Godefroy [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 20:03:36 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
tr: update (enc c053b6a & 408bf82).

15 months agode: update (enc db1c87c & 4fb1623).
Thérèse Godefroy [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 20:00:58 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
de: update (enc db1c87c & 4fb1623).

15 months agofr: update (enc 33335ce).
Thérèse Godefroy [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 17:06:55 +0000 (18:06 +0100)]
fr: update (enc 33335ce).

15 months agozh-hans: update (enc cc6d00c).
Thérèse Godefroy [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 16:26:32 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
zh-hans: update (enc cc6d00c).

15 months agoes: update (enc f217757).
Thérèse Godefroy [Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:30:01 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
es: update (enc f217757).

16 months agoen: wrap long lines; propagate change to mac & windows (enc 4dfa0ba).
Thérèse Godefroy [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 18:47:47 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
en: wrap long lines; propagate change to mac & windows (enc 4dfa0ba).

16 months agokeyserver status
Zoe [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 16:02:35 +0000 (12:02 -0400)]
keyserver status

16 months agoMerge branch 'live' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-live into live
Zoe [Mon, 28 Oct 2019 14:56:14 +0000 (10:56 -0400)]
Merge branch 'live' of vcs.fsf.org:enc-live into live

17 months agozn-hans: remove unfinished translations from the language picker.
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 10:08:35 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
zn-hans: remove unfinished translations from the language picker.

17 months agoMerge branch 'live'
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 10:01:28 +0000 (12:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'live'

17 months agotr: update (enc 48b1396).
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 08:57:46 +0000 (10:57 +0200)]
tr: update (enc 48b1396).

17 months agode: update (enc ab3d72f & 9feb1c2).
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 09:13:38 +0000 (11:13 +0200)]
de: update (enc ab3d72f & 9feb1c2).

17 months agode: remove unfinished translations from the language picker.
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 19 Sep 2019 08:54:05 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
de: remove unfinished translations from the language picker.

17 months agoMerge branch 'master' into live
zoe [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 01:47:09 +0000 (21:47 -0400)]
Merge branch 'master' into live

17 months agominor changes to Edwards behavior DE
zoe [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 01:43:30 +0000 (21:43 -0400)]
minor changes to Edwards behavior DE

18 months agoru: update (enc 28ce1fb93b0a26c1e9936)
Ineiev [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 16:57:38 +0000 (16:57 +0000)]
ru: update (enc 28ce1fb93b0a26c1e9936)

18 months agozh-hans translation update
zoe [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 15:25:30 +0000 (11:25 -0400)]
zh-hans translation update

18 months agofr: minor rewording (enc 5755781).
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 17:20:12 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
fr: minor rewording (enc 5755781).

18 months agofr: update (enc b90df4b).
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 14:34:30 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
fr: update (enc b90df4b).

18 months agoen: propagate changes to mac.html and windows.html (enc f511514c),
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 12:36:48 +0000 (14:36 +0200)]
en: propagate changes to mac.html and windows.html (enc f511514c),

    and use the same footer for all pages.

18 months agoupdate EN 3.c and 3.e to sync behaviou edward
Zoe [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 17:31:20 +0000 (13:31 -0400)]
update EN 3.c and 3.e to sync behaviou edward

18 months agoupdate email address to edward-zh@fsf.org in zh files
Zoe [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 14:42:02 +0000 (10:42 -0400)]
update email address to edward-zh@fsf.org in zh files

18 months agoTypo fix
Zoe [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 14:34:11 +0000 (10:34 -0400)]
Typo fix

19 months agoRevert "Add banner and modal window"
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 16 Jul 2019 16:35:44 +0000 (12:35 -0400)]
Revert "Add banner and modal window"

This reverts commit 05b4c7a72f8af8d400862c909ca3c126a7dcf076.

20 months agoFix a link in Workshops (global change).
Thérèse Godefroy [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 18:10:00 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
Fix a link in Workshops (global change).

20 months agoPropagate links in 2B and 3B; update link in #transfer-key (commented out).
Thérèse Godefroy [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 11:40:43 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Propagate links in 2B and 3B; update link in #transfer-key (commented out).

20 months agoMerge branch 'live'
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 17:23:32 +0000 (13:23 -0400)]
Merge branch 'live'

20 months agodon't justify text in modal window
Andrew Engelbrecht [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 17:21:52 +0000 (13:21 -0400)]
don't justify text in modal window

20 months agoPropagate the links update.
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 18 Jun 2019 11:57:12 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
Propagate the links update.

20 months agoAdd banner and modal window
Michael McMahon [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 22:44:25 +0000 (18:44 -0400)]
Add banner and modal window

20 months agoAdd banner and modal window
Michael McMahon [Mon, 17 Jun 2019 22:44:25 +0000 (18:44 -0400)]
Add banner and modal window

20 months agoTroubleshooting links update (2A,2B,3B) - v2
Zoe [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 14:44:32 +0000 (10:44 -0400)]
Troubleshooting links update (2A,2B,3B) - v2

20 months agoRevert "links troubleshooting (2A, 2B, 3B) in order to take transl. offline
Zoe [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 13:48:04 +0000 (09:48 -0400)]
Revert "links troubleshooting (2A, 2B, 3B) in order to take transl. offline

This reverts commit 7bf742284c97e3c81dec736c1cdd319f916d6239.

20 months agoupdating links to work in troubleshooting (2A, 2B, 3B)
Zoe [Fri, 31 May 2019 20:16:06 +0000 (16:16 -0400)]
updating links to work in troubleshooting (2A, 2B, 3B)

21 months agotr: update (enc 255f51d...5cf7c4f).
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 19 May 2019 15:13:14 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
tr: update (enc 255f51d...5cf7c4f).

21 months agotr: fix a link (enc 83516c8).
Thérèse Godefroy [Mon, 13 May 2019 15:40:42 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
tr: fix a link (enc 83516c8).

21 months agotr: a few fixes (enc 3ef098a).
Thérèse Godefroy [Mon, 13 May 2019 15:11:03 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
tr: a few fixes (enc 3ef098a).

21 months agotr: reformat, (re)move paragraphs, remove 'no-display' style (enc c9d716e 8ba12ae).
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 19:47:54 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
tr: reformat, (re)move paragraphs, remove 'no-display' style (enc c9d716e 8ba12ae).

21 months agoru: update & fix workshops.html (enc e4b6329 965f418).
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 18:05:53 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
ru: update & fix workshops.html (enc e4b6329 965f418).

21 months agofr: update & minor fixes (enc d1f6e13).
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 18:05:01 +0000 (20:05 +0200)]
fr: update & minor fixes (enc d1f6e13).

21 months agopt-br: reformat (enc dded879).
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 18:03:50 +0000 (20:03 +0200)]
pt-br: reformat (enc dded879).

21 months agosq: (re)move paragraphs (enc 0d7a8dc).
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 18:02:41 +0000 (20:02 +0200)]
sq: (re)move paragraphs (enc 0d7a8dc).

21 months agosv: (re)move paragraphs (enc 5a5d525).
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 18:00:11 +0000 (20:00 +0200)]
sv: (re)move paragraphs (enc 5a5d525).

21 months agoja: partial update (enc 730b358).
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 17:58:15 +0000 (19:58 +0200)]
ja: partial update (enc 730b358).

21 months agofa: partial update (enc 1f44666).
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 17:56:48 +0000 (19:56 +0200)]
fa: partial update (enc 1f44666).

21 months agocs: partial update (enc 6a82a2a).
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 17:55:29 +0000 (19:55 +0200)]
cs: partial update (enc 6a82a2a).

21 months agozh-hans: rewording & update (enc ec560d7 4639b7c).
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 17:53:52 +0000 (19:53 +0200)]
zh-hans: rewording & update (enc ec560d7 4639b7c).

21 months agoes: update (enc 67f57a1).
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 17:52:59 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
es: update (enc 67f57a1).

21 months agode: update (enc ae33c3c).
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 17:51:47 +0000 (19:51 +0200)]
de: update (enc ae33c3c).

21 months agoen: remove duplicate or irrelevant paragraphs (enc 5288ce6).
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 12 May 2019 17:50:07 +0000 (19:50 +0200)]
en: remove duplicate or irrelevant paragraphs (enc 5288ce6).

22 months agofix submodule path
Ian Kelling [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 18:36:30 +0000 (14:36 -0400)]
fix submodule path

22 months agoVarious fixes (enc 20cbc2a f0f41a4 696eca5).
Thérèse Godefroy [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 19:23:04 +0000 (21:23 +0200)]
Various fixes (enc 20cbc2a f0f41a4 696eca5).

22 months agoko: fix a typo - thanks Tom! (enc dd5861f).
Thérèse Godefroy [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 12:59:22 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
ko: fix a typo - thanks Tom! (enc dd5861f).

22 months agoStandardize language picker.
Thérèse Godefroy [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 12:40:04 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Standardize language picker.

22 months agozh-hans: add the source package.
Thérèse Godefroy [Fri, 19 Apr 2019 12:23:02 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
zh-hans: add the source package.

22 months agofr: fix a typo (enc 267f612).
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 18:29:47 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
fr: fix a typo (enc 267f612).

22 months agofr: localize Edward's email (enc 3af537f).
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:54:08 +0000 (19:54 +0200)]
fr: localize Edward's email (enc 3af537f).

22 months agoUpdate language picker.
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 16:20:51 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Update language picker.

22 months agoBump submodule.
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 15:48:02 +0000 (17:48 +0200)]
Bump submodule.

22 months agozh-hans: new translation (enc 3fbe605 ... e910d3e).
Thérèse Godefroy [Thu, 18 Apr 2019 15:41:20 +0000 (17:41 +0200)]
zh-hans: new translation (enc 3fbe605 ... e910d3e).

23 months agoUpdate language picker.
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 21:23:40 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
Update language picker.

23 months agode: remove obsolete files (enc a49b111).
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 20:38:56 +0000 (21:38 +0100)]
de: remove obsolete files (enc a49b111).

23 months agode: update source package (enc a49b111).
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 20:35:44 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
de: update source package (enc a49b111).

23 months agode: update to v4 (enc d6096b1 ... db05cc6a).
Thérèse Godefroy [Sun, 24 Mar 2019 19:12:04 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
de: update to v4 (enc d6096b1 ... db05cc6a).

23 months agocs, fa, sv: link to localized infographic.html (enc 99b6343).
Thérèse Godefroy [Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:40:05 +0000 (21:40 +0100)]
cs, fa, sv: link to localized infographic.html (enc 99b6343).

cs: update (enc ...).

23 months agoBump submodule.
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:24:35 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Bump submodule.

23 months agofr: update (enc 90c8495).
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:13:59 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
fr: update (enc 90c8495).

23 months agoen: fix link; remove obsolete sentence (enc 8ffa937).
Thérèse Godefroy [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 13:14:31 +0000 (14:14 +0100)]
en: fix link; remove obsolete sentence (enc 8ffa937).

23 months agoes: fix small typos and update (enc 6a2c470 ... 19b17ca).
Thérèse Godefroy [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 21:59:52 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
es: fix small typos and update (enc 6a2c470 ... 19b17ca).

23 months agoen: fix a typo (enc 1ed1c6a).
Thérèse Godefroy [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 21:56:46 +0000 (22:56 +0100)]
en: fix a typo (enc 1ed1c6a).

2 years agoRevert "added 2018 fundraiser banner to pages on site"
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 22:50:15 +0000 (17:50 -0500)]
Revert "added 2018 fundraiser banner to pages on site"

This reverts commit a04bb32679357940ccc39944b01231c9871f94c7.

Taking down the 2018 fundraiser banner

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' into live
Andrew Engelbrecht [Wed, 2 Jan 2019 22:48:55 +0000 (17:48 -0500)]
Merge branch 'master' into live

merge in ruben's commit

2 years agoRevert "changed banner URL to static.emailselfdefense.org"
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 22:39:17 +0000 (17:39 -0500)]
Revert "changed banner URL to static.emailselfdefense.org"

This reverts commit 799d528d3c6ec8009f5c678fcd6157b8eda56f29.

emailselfdefense.org redirects to emailselfdefense.fsf.org, so we should
keep the static1p.fsf.org URL.

2 years agochanged banner URL to static.emailselfdefense.org
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 22:35:33 +0000 (17:35 -0500)]
changed banner URL to static.emailselfdefense.org

changed with:

find . -type f -exec sed -i -e
"s/static1p.fsf.org/static.emailselfdefense.org/" {} \;

2 years agoadded 2018 fundraiser banner to pages on site
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 16 Nov 2018 00:20:51 +0000 (19:20 -0500)]
added 2018 fundraiser banner to pages on site

added with:

find . -iname "*.html" -exec \
sed -e 's|<body>|<body><iframe...|' -i {} \;

2 years agosync with enc d889c5254ec0d8.
Ineiev [Sun, 30 Sep 2018 11:00:00 +0000 (11:00 +0000)]
sync with enc d889c5254ec0d8.

2 years agoUse https for git submodules
Ruben Rodriguez [Mon, 24 Sep 2018 21:36:46 +0000 (17:36 -0400)]
Use https for git submodules