deploy-hooks.git
3 years agoadded symlink creation to edward.git master
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 4 Aug 2016 14:55:22 +0000 (10:55 -0400)]
added symlink creation to edward.git

3 years agoremoved debug
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:48:02 +0000 (14:48 -0400)]
removed debug

3 years agodebug lines fix
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:43:10 +0000 (14:43 -0400)]
debug lines fix

3 years agodebug lines
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:40:44 +0000 (14:40 -0400)]
debug lines

3 years agofixed output and username
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:35:43 +0000 (14:35 -0400)]
fixed output and username

3 years agoadded edward
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 20 Jul 2016 18:32:29 +0000 (14:32 -0400)]
added edward

3 years agofixed permissions on ryf
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 17:41:05 +0000 (13:41 -0400)]
fixed permissions on ryf

3 years agofixed ryf
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 17:35:00 +0000 (13:35 -0400)]
fixed ryf

3 years agoupdated ryf hook
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 17:33:07 +0000 (13:33 -0400)]
updated ryf hook

3 years agoupdated ryf hook
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 15:53:10 +0000 (11:53 -0400)]
updated ryf hook

3 years agoupdated ryf.git
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 5 Jul 2016 14:49:52 +0000 (10:49 -0400)]
updated ryf.git

3 years agofixed enc repo to always update
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 14:58:53 +0000 (10:58 -0400)]
fixed enc repo to always update

4 years agoadded libre-streamer hook
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Sat, 19 Mar 2016 19:59:01 +0000 (15:59 -0400)]
added libre-streamer hook

4 years agohooks for fai-configs
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 21 Dec 2015 17:30:05 +0000 (12:30 -0500)]
hooks for fai-configs

4 years agoupdated fsf-giving guide
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 17 Nov 2015 17:06:40 +0000 (12:06 -0500)]
updated fsf-giving guide

4 years agofixed flow to update apgl.fsf.org
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 22:39:28 +0000 (18:39 -0400)]
fixed flow to update apgl.fsf.org

4 years agochanged code to package and ship to agplv3 only
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 22:36:01 +0000 (18:36 -0400)]
changed code to package and ship to agplv3 only

4 years agochanged code to package and ship to agplv3 only
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 30 Sep 2015 22:34:47 +0000 (18:34 -0400)]
changed code to package and ship to agplv3 only

4 years agofixed redirect bug
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 22:23:40 +0000 (18:23 -0400)]
fixed redirect bug

4 years agofixed missing local side
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 22:21:25 +0000 (18:21 -0400)]
fixed missing local side

4 years agoadded doc building to tc plugin
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 22 Jul 2015 19:36:35 +0000 (15:36 -0400)]
added doc building to tc plugin

4 years agochanged variables for tcpinreceiver
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 15:11:25 +0000 (11:11 -0400)]
changed variables for tcpinreceiver

4 years agochanged variables for tcpinreceiver
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 15:08:21 +0000 (11:08 -0400)]
changed variables for tcpinreceiver

4 years agoadded tc-ipn-receiver
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 9 Jul 2015 15:01:40 +0000 (11:01 -0400)]
added tc-ipn-receiver

4 years agofixed script name
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 20:46:05 +0000 (16:46 -0400)]
fixed script name

4 years agoadded tty to ssh command
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 20:44:29 +0000 (16:44 -0400)]
added tty to ssh command

4 years agoCleaned up
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 19:45:55 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Cleaned up

4 years agoadded trustcommerce hook
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Wed, 8 Jul 2015 18:59:32 +0000 (14:59 -0400)]
added trustcommerce hook

5 years agotest commit
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 20:12:47 +0000 (16:12 -0400)]
test commit

5 years agoUpdated readme
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 19:48:20 +0000 (15:48 -0400)]
Updated readme

5 years agoChanged deply hook to push on master, from stable
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 19:45:43 +0000 (15:45 -0400)]
Changed deply hook to push on master, from stable

5 years agoChanged deply hook to push on master
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 19:43:38 +0000 (15:43 -0400)]
Changed deply hook to push on master

5 years agoexpanded error message
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 19:41:59 +0000 (15:41 -0400)]
expanded error message

5 years agoadded ikiwikihooks to update wiki
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 19:38:42 +0000 (15:38 -0400)]
added ikiwikihooks to update wiki

5 years agoblank gluestick
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Thu, 2 Apr 2015 19:28:15 +0000 (15:28 -0400)]
blank gluestick

5 years agoAdded new post-update hook for civicrm-core deployments
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 19:07:44 +0000 (15:07 -0400)]
Added new post-update hook for civicrm-core deployments

5 years agoAdded more details to deploy-hooks
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 17:54:07 +0000 (13:54 -0400)]
Added more details to deploy-hooks

5 years agoremoved bad update hook
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 17:52:51 +0000 (13:52 -0400)]
removed bad update hook

5 years agoupdate hook
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 17:42:59 +0000 (13:42 -0400)]
update hook

5 years agoAdded self
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 17:42:35 +0000 (13:42 -0400)]
Added self

5 years agoInitial commit
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 6 Oct 2014 17:11:08 +0000 (13:11 -0400)]
Initial commit