commerce_payment_tc.git
2 years agoupdated the avs error message for the shop master
Andrew Engelbrecht [Thu, 20 Aug 2020 16:58:37 +0000 (12:58 -0400)]
updated the avs error message for the shop

https://rt.gnu.org/Ticket/Display.html?id=1564334

3 years agoInitial commit
Ruben Rodriguez [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 16:48:49 +0000 (12:48 -0400)]
Initial commit