com.zyxware.civiwci.git
5 years agoFix text in the embed code license master
Vimal Joseph [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 19:22:58 +0000 (00:52 +0530)]
Fix text in the embed code license

5 years agoMerge pull request #24 from davexunit/fix-librejs
Vimal Joseph [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 19:12:27 +0000 (00:42 +0530)]
Merge pull request #24 from davexunit/fix-librejs

Fix LibreJS metadata in embeddable JavaScript.

5 years agoFix LibreJS metadata in embeddable JavaScript.
David Thompson [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 19:02:46 +0000 (14:02 -0500)]
Fix LibreJS metadata in embeddable JavaScript.

5 years agoMerge pull request #23 from Jagadees-zyxware/master
Vimal Joseph [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 13:11:19 +0000 (18:41 +0530)]
Merge pull request #23 from Jagadees-zyxware/master

Formated readme and modified info.xml for rc4

5 years agorc4 release
Jagadedes [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 12:25:56 +0000 (17:55 +0530)]
rc4 release

5 years agoreadme
Jagadedes [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 09:37:38 +0000 (15:07 +0530)]
readme

5 years agoMerge pull request #22 from Jagadees-zyxware/master
Vimal Joseph [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 09:32:12 +0000 (15:02 +0530)]
Merge pull request #22 from Jagadees-zyxware/master

Fix widget preview and embed codes.
Handle the case where there is no embed code id in the embed code.
Add permissions.

5 years agoadded permissions and menu cleanup
Jagadedes [Thu, 4 Dec 2014 09:09:30 +0000 (14:39 +0530)]
added permissions and menu cleanup

5 years agoHandle the case where there is no embed code id in the embed code
Vimal Joseph [Wed, 3 Dec 2014 08:43:44 +0000 (14:13 +0530)]
Handle the case where there is no embed code id in the embed code

5 years agoFix widget preview and embed codes.
David Thompson [Tue, 2 Dec 2014 20:07:33 +0000 (15:07 -0500)]
Fix widget preview and embed codes.

5 years agoMerge pull request #20 from Jagadees-zyxware/master
Vimal Joseph [Sat, 29 Nov 2014 07:07:49 +0000 (12:37 +0530)]
Merge pull request #20 from Jagadees-zyxware/master

Code cleanup

5 years ago31453 cleanup
Jagadedes [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 11:20:11 +0000 (16:50 +0530)]
31453 cleanup

5 years agoauthors update
Jagadedes [Wed, 26 Nov 2014 11:30:11 +0000 (17:00 +0530)]
authors update

5 years agoAdd clarification to Changelog
Vimal Joseph [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:32:46 +0000 (19:02 +0530)]
Add clarification to Changelog

5 years agoMerge ../civicrm-wci-jag
Vimal Joseph [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 13:28:21 +0000 (18:58 +0530)]
Merge ../civicrm-wci-jag

5 years agochange log
Jagadedes [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:53:35 +0000 (17:23 +0530)]
change log

5 years agochange log
Jagadedes [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:49:55 +0000 (17:19 +0530)]
change log

5 years agoMerge pull request #19 from Jagadees-zyxware/master
Vimal Joseph [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:19:17 +0000 (16:49 +0530)]
Merge pull request #19 from Jagadees-zyxware/master

31452 change module name to com.zyxware.civiwci

5 years ago31452 change module name
Jagadedes [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 11:10:58 +0000 (16:40 +0530)]
31452 change module name

5 years agoMerge pull request #18 from Jagadees-zyxware/master
Vimal Joseph [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 09:09:19 +0000 (14:39 +0530)]
Merge pull request #18 from Jagadees-zyxware/master

Fixed miscellaneous issues.

5 years ago31603 progress bar update not clearing widget cache
Jagadedes [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 08:42:22 +0000 (14:12 +0530)]
31603 progress bar update not clearing widget cache

5 years ago31603 progress bar update not clearing widget cache
Jagadedes [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 06:05:23 +0000 (11:35 +0530)]
31603 progress bar update not clearing widget cache

5 years ago31603 progress bar update not clearing widget cache
Jagadedes [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:31:45 +0000 (10:01 +0530)]
31603 progress bar update not clearing widget cache

5 years ago31455 readme
Jagadedes [Tue, 25 Nov 2014 03:17:15 +0000 (08:47 +0530)]
31455 readme

5 years ago31455 readme
Jagadedes [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 09:36:01 +0000 (15:06 +0530)]
31455 readme

5 years ago#31564 create pb link in the help tip not working
Jagadedes [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 04:43:25 +0000 (10:13 +0530)]
#31564 create pb link in the help tip not working

5 years agoMerge branch 'dev'
Vimal Joseph [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:40:53 +0000 (20:10 +0530)]
Merge branch 'dev'

5 years agoCode clean up.
Vimal Joseph [Sun, 23 Nov 2014 14:39:10 +0000 (20:09 +0530)]
Code clean up.
Renamed wciwidget.tpl to WCIWidget.tpl to make it adhear with standard.
Removed the license text from WCIWidget.tpl so that it looks clean in the Override default template input.

5 years ago31499 added tips for user
Jagadedes [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 12:09:56 +0000 (17:39 +0530)]
31499 added tips for user

5 years ago31453 code cleanup
Jagadedes [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 09:12:47 +0000 (14:42 +0530)]
31453 code cleanup

5 years agoMerge pull request #16 from Jagadees-zyxware/master
Vimal Joseph [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 07:18:26 +0000 (12:48 +0530)]
Merge pull request #16 from Jagadees-zyxware/master

31453 31498 Code Cleanup

5 years ago31453 31498 code cleanup
Jagadedes [Fri, 21 Nov 2014 07:12:57 +0000 (12:42 +0530)]
31453 31498 code cleanup

5 years agoModified cache system.
Vimal Joseph [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 19:01:58 +0000 (00:31 +0530)]
Modified cache system.
For static content - ie content with out progress bar, System will cache it till the widget is modified.

5 years agoFixed issues in create widget template.
Vimal Joseph [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 17:30:32 +0000 (23:00 +0530)]
Fixed issues in create widget template.
Modified the template to correct the order of text fields.
Fixed the js issue with accordion.

5 years agoMerge ../civicrm-wci-j into dev
Vimal Joseph [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:21:04 +0000 (21:51 +0530)]
Merge ../civicrm-wci-j into dev

5 years ago31456. removed unwanted bao code
Jagadedes [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:29:35 +0000 (16:59 +0530)]
31456. removed unwanted bao code

5 years ago30849, 31461 colors in 2 columns and collapsible fieldset
Jagadedes [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 10:20:05 +0000 (15:50 +0530)]
30849, 31461 colors in 2 columns and collapsible fieldset

5 years ago#31445 - Fixed the issue in template. Now the description will appear even if the...
Vimal Joseph [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 13:27:26 +0000 (18:57 +0530)]
#31445 - Fixed the issue in template. Now the description will appear even if the progress bar is not selected.

5 years agoMerge pull request #14 from Jagadees-zyxware/master
Vimal Joseph [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 12:23:35 +0000 (17:53 +0530)]
Merge pull request #14 from Jagadees-zyxware/master

1.0-RC1

5 years agoRelase: rc1
Jagadedes [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 12:21:31 +0000 (17:51 +0530)]
Relase: rc1

5 years agoMerge pull request #13 from Jagadees-zyxware/master
Vimal Joseph [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 12:16:05 +0000 (17:46 +0530)]
Merge pull request #13 from Jagadees-zyxware/master

GNU AGPL license in the js code.
Empty check for wciform.style_rule

5 years agoempty check for wciform.style_rules
Jagadedes [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 12:13:26 +0000 (17:43 +0530)]
empty check for wciform.style_rules

5 years agolicense
Jagadedes [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 11:56:40 +0000 (17:26 +0530)]
license

5 years agoMerge pull request #12 from Jagadees-zyxware/master
Vimal Joseph [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 10:57:11 +0000 (16:27 +0530)]
Merge pull request #12 from Jagadees-zyxware/master

Moved .js files to js folder

5 years agomoved .js files to js folder
Jagadedes [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 10:30:36 +0000 (16:00 +0530)]
moved .js files to js folder

5 years agoMerge pull request #11 from Jagadees-zyxware/master
Vimal Joseph [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 10:06:58 +0000 (15:36 +0530)]
Merge pull request #11 from Jagadees-zyxware/master

Minor Fixes:
Profile help text changed.
Fixed the warning if there are no mailing list groups.
Style the buttons in the widget.

5 years ago31234. Made widget buttons same style
Jagadedes [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 09:47:59 +0000 (15:17 +0530)]
31234. Made widget buttons same style

5 years agofirst time created widget warning fix
Jagadedes [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 08:50:30 +0000 (14:20 +0530)]
first time created widget warning fix

5 years agoprofile text changed
Jagadedes [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 06:09:58 +0000 (11:39 +0530)]
profile text changed

5 years agoMerge pull request #10 from Jagadees-zyxware/master
Vimal Joseph [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 05:26:44 +0000 (10:56 +0530)]
Merge pull request #10 from Jagadees-zyxware/master

Widget cache code cleanup and bug fixes.

5 years agowidget cache code cleanup and bug fixes.
Jagadedes [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 04:34:14 +0000 (10:04 +0530)]
widget cache code cleanup and bug fixes.

5 years agoImproved caching system.
Vimal Joseph [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 20:38:46 +0000 (02:08 +0530)]
Improved caching system.
Improved the structure of caching system.
Fixed minor bugs in the caching system.

5 years agoBeta 2 bug fixes. 31243. added agpl license and widget cache feature
Jagadedes [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:48:14 +0000 (17:18 +0530)]
Beta 2 bug fixes. 31243. added agpl license and  widget cache feature

5 years agoBeta 2 bug fixes. 31243. added agpl license and widget cache feature
Jagadedes [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:36:25 +0000 (16:06 +0530)]
Beta 2 bug fixes. 31243. added agpl license and  widget cache feature

5 years agoBeta 2 bug fixes. 31243. added agpl license and widget cache feature
Jagadedes [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:13:07 +0000 (15:43 +0530)]
Beta 2 bug fixes. 31243. added agpl license and  widget cache feature

5 years agoEnabled upgrader and set the latest changes to it.
Vimal Joseph [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 13:14:01 +0000 (18:44 +0530)]
Enabled upgrader and set the latest changes to it.

All changes to the db structure should be added as a new upgrade function.
When adding a new version, execute the upgrades through the web interface by visiting the 'Manage Extensions' screen. This screen will display an alert with an action-link to perform the upgrades

5 years agoMerge pull request #8 from Jagadees-zyxware/master
Vimal Joseph [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 12:34:53 +0000 (18:04 +0530)]
Merge pull request #8 from Jagadees-zyxware/master

#31237 Option to display current amount instead of percentage.

5 years agoBeta2 bug fix. 31237 Option to display current amount instead of percentage
Jagadedes [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 11:23:41 +0000 (16:53 +0530)]
Beta2 bug fix. 31237 Option to display current amount instead of percentage

5 years agoMerge pull request #7 from Jagadees-zyxware/master
Vimal Joseph [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 07:46:29 +0000 (13:16 +0530)]
Merge pull request #7 from Jagadees-zyxware/master

#31242 Progress bar background color.

5 years agoBeta2 bug fix.31242 progress bar background color
Jagadedes [Mon, 17 Nov 2014 06:56:26 +0000 (12:26 +0530)]
Beta2 bug fix.31242 progress bar background color

5 years agoModified release history and version information
Vimal Joseph [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 07:00:30 +0000 (12:30 +0530)]
Modified release history and version information

5 years agoFixed DB Error when saving widgets.
Vimal Joseph [Sun, 16 Nov 2014 06:48:40 +0000 (12:18 +0530)]
Fixed DB Error when saving widgets.
Set 0 to the -select- option instead of empty string.

5 years agoMerge pull request #6 from Jagadees-zyxware/master
Vimal Joseph [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 12:22:46 +0000 (17:52 +0530)]
Merge pull request #6 from Jagadees-zyxware/master

Beta2 bug fix. 31241. added tip for transparent background

5 years agoBeta2 bug fix. 31241. added tip for transparent background
Jagadedes [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 11:50:35 +0000 (17:20 +0530)]
Beta2 bug fix. 31241. added tip for transparent background

5 years agoMerge pull request #5 from Jagadees-zyxware/master
Vimal Joseph [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:57:37 +0000 (16:27 +0530)]
Merge pull request #5 from Jagadees-zyxware/master

Beta2 bug fixes. 31240, 31239, 31238, 31236, 31235, 31228

5 years agoBeta2 bug fixes. 31240, 31239, 31238, 31236, 31235, 31228
Jagadedes [Fri, 14 Nov 2014 10:11:17 +0000 (15:41 +0530)]
Beta2 bug fixes. 31240, 31239, 31238, 31236, 31235, 31228

5 years agoMerge branch 'Jagadees-zyxware-master'
Manoj K [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:53:07 +0000 (17:23 +0530)]
Merge branch 'Jagadees-zyxware-master'

5 years agobeta 3 releas
Jagadedes [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:28:19 +0000 (16:58 +0530)]
beta 3 releas

5 years agorelease notes
Jagadedes [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 11:13:57 +0000 (16:43 +0530)]
release notes

5 years agoMerge branch 'Jagadees-zyxware-master'
Manoj K [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 08:44:59 +0000 (14:14 +0530)]
Merge branch 'Jagadees-zyxware-master'

5 years agoadded width style to text area
Jagadedes [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 08:41:40 +0000 (14:11 +0530)]
added width style to text area

5 years agoMerge branch 'Jagadees-zyxware-master'
Manoj K [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 04:55:55 +0000 (10:25 +0530)]
Merge branch 'Jagadees-zyxware-master'

5 years agoremoved default widget and logo and title in same h5
Jagadedes [Thu, 13 Nov 2014 04:48:26 +0000 (10:18 +0530)]
removed default widget and logo and title in same h5

5 years agofixed beta 1 bugs: 31069 divider between contrib pages. removed direct use of request var
Jagadedes [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 11:57:00 +0000 (17:27 +0530)]
fixed beta 1 bugs: 31069 divider between contrib pages. removed direct use of request var

5 years agofixed beta 1 bugs: 31058 removed more menu andd added directly in row
Jagadedes [Wed, 12 Nov 2014 06:36:43 +0000 (12:06 +0530)]
fixed beta 1 bugs: 31058 removed more menu andd added directly in row

5 years agofixed beta 1 bugs, 31062, 31063, 31101, 31067, 31065
Jagadedes [Tue, 11 Nov 2014 12:09:26 +0000 (17:39 +0530)]
fixed beta 1 bugs, 31062, 31063, 31101, 31067, 31065

5 years ago#31101 Decouple widgets and embed code
Jagadedes [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 11:55:11 +0000 (17:25 +0530)]
#31101 Decouple widgets and embed code

5 years ago#31102, #31060 combibed 2 script tags in embed code and added referalId
Jagadedes [Mon, 10 Nov 2014 04:33:30 +0000 (10:03 +0530)]
#31102, #31060 combibed 2 script tags in embed code and added referalId

5 years agoBeta I Bug fixes: #31066(Newsletter signup ability to change the button color and...
Jagadedes [Fri, 7 Nov 2014 12:02:27 +0000 (17:32 +0530)]
Beta I Bug fixes: #31066(Newsletter signup ability to change the button color and the text), #31069(2,3), #31064

5 years ago#29801 - Beta1 release.
Manoj K [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:22:04 +0000 (18:52 +0530)]
#29801 - Beta1 release.

5 years agoMerge branch 'Jagadees-zyxware-master'
Manoj K [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:06:33 +0000 (18:36 +0530)]
Merge branch 'Jagadees-zyxware-master'

5 years agorelease notes
Jagadedes [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:39:29 +0000 (18:09 +0530)]
release notes

5 years agoremoved encode function
Jagadedes [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:37:42 +0000 (18:07 +0530)]
removed encode function

5 years agoMerge branch 'Jagadees-zyxware-master'
Manoj K [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 08:16:38 +0000 (13:46 +0530)]
Merge branch 'Jagadees-zyxware-master'

5 years ago#31037 show status message
Jagadedes [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 06:23:34 +0000 (11:53 +0530)]
#31037 show status message

5 years ago#31000 changed grpup name
Jagadedes [Thu, 6 Nov 2014 05:21:59 +0000 (10:51 +0530)]
#31000 changed grpup name

5 years ago#29801 - Changed Wci settings variable group name.
Manoj K [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:15:42 +0000 (18:45 +0530)]
#29801 - Changed Wci settings variable group name.

5 years agoMerge branch 'Jagadees-zyxware-master'
Manoj K [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:00:25 +0000 (18:30 +0530)]
Merge branch 'Jagadees-zyxware-master'

5 years ago#31000 added default widget and profile support
Jagadedes [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 11:40:59 +0000 (17:10 +0530)]
#31000 added default widget and profile support

5 years ago#30846 allow apostrophe in title
Jagadedes [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 08:38:48 +0000 (14:08 +0530)]
#30846 allow apostrophe in title

5 years agoMerge branch 'Jagadees-zyxware-master'
Manoj K [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 07:17:04 +0000 (12:47 +0530)]
Merge branch 'Jagadees-zyxware-master'

5 years ago#30982 show hide feature for title, border, pb caption
Jagadedes [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 07:11:32 +0000 (12:41 +0530)]
#30982 show hide feature for title, border, pb caption

5 years ago#29801 - Improved form and widget look and feel.
Manoj K [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 13:21:19 +0000 (18:51 +0530)]
#29801 - Improved form and widget look and feel.

5 years ago#29801 - Fixed title encoding bug and made long js in embed as including file.
Manoj K [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 13:09:25 +0000 (18:39 +0530)]
#29801 - Fixed title encoding bug and made long js in embed as including file.

5 years agoMerge branch 'Jagadees-zyxware-master'
Manoj K [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 12:42:36 +0000 (18:12 +0530)]
Merge branch 'Jagadees-zyxware-master'

5 years ago#30907 Show only progress bar
Jagadedes [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 09:59:52 +0000 (15:29 +0530)]
#30907 Show only progress bar

5 years ago#30907 Show only progress bar
Jagadedes [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 05:58:55 +0000 (11:28 +0530)]
#30907 Show only progress bar

5 years ago#30846 made changes to accept apostrophe in title
Jagadedes [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 05:32:24 +0000 (11:02 +0530)]
#30846 made changes to accept apostrophe in title

5 years ago#30900 show labels on progressbar
Jagadedes [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 05:17:12 +0000 (10:47 +0530)]
#30900 show labels on progressbar

5 years agoremoved debug echo
Jagadedes [Mon, 3 Nov 2014 04:35:34 +0000 (10:05 +0530)]
removed debug echo