com-trustcommerce.git
2 years agoadded basic .gitignore file master
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 21:09:36 +0000 (16:09 -0500)]
added basic .gitignore file

2 years agochanged the message given for TC 'cvv' error
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 21:05:20 +0000 (16:05 -0500)]
changed the message given for TC 'cvv' error

the 'cvv' error message appears to be a generic error code that could
imply incorrect cvv, card number, expiration date, etc. This commit
shows a more general error message to users of our site.

https://rt.gnu.org/Ticket/Display.html?id=1124862

2 years agocommitting untracked files from shop.fsf.org
Andrew Engelbrecht [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 20:54:03 +0000 (15:54 -0500)]
committing untracked files from shop.fsf.org

these files were in:

shop.fsf.org:/var/www/html/sites/all/modules/commerce_payment_tc