cad-files.git
4 years agoAdded Andrew's ssd-spacer master
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 17:40:47 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Added Andrew's ssd-spacer

4 years agoRevert "Added Andrew's ssd-spacer"
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 17:40:18 +0000 (13:40 -0400)]
Revert "Added Andrew's ssd-spacer"

This reverts commit 35556d55663d347d59ef505126eb150297558a99.

4 years agoAdded Andrew's ssd-spacer
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 4 Apr 2016 17:39:38 +0000 (13:39 -0400)]
Added Andrew's ssd-spacer

4 years agoMade into functions
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:58:26 +0000 (23:58 -0400)]
Made into functions

4 years agofirst attept at rack bolt holes
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 01:14:26 +0000 (21:14 -0400)]
first attept at rack bolt holes

4 years agofirst draft of 19to22 inch adapter
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Mon, 27 Apr 2015 23:58:39 +0000 (19:58 -0400)]
first draft of 19to22 inch adapter

4 years agoinitial commit
Lisa Marie Maginnis [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 19:01:29 +0000 (15:01 -0400)]
initial commit