auto_cas_user.git
5 years agoAdd licensing information. master
David Thompson [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:26:47 +0000 (13:26 -0500)]
Add licensing information.

* COPYING: New file.
* auto_cas_user.module: Add copyright snippet.

5 years agoFirst commit!
David Thompson [Mon, 26 Jan 2015 18:21:06 +0000 (13:21 -0500)]
First commit!